Contact

That is how you contact us

Society for Threatened Peoples

Post Box 2024

37010 Göttingen

Germany

 

Phone: +49 551 499 06 0

 

E-mail: info@gfbv.de

 

Fax: +49 551 580 28

 

 

Your Contact Persons

Director

 

Ulrich Delius

 

direktor@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 24

+49 160 956 714 03

Management

 

Marlen Mock

 

m.mock@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 11

Departments

Africa/Asia

Ulrich Delius - Head of Department

 

asien@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 27

+49 160 956 714 03

Africa/Asia, Internship Inquiries, UN Work

Hanno Schedler - Employee

 

h.schedler@gfbv.de

+49 551 49906 15

Indigenous People

Yvonne Bangert - Head of Department

 

indigene@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 14

Middle East

Kamal Sido - Head of Department

 

nahost@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 18

South-East Europe

Jasna Causevic - Head of Department

 

j.causevic@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 16

Press and Public Relations

Press and Publications

Inse Geismar - Head of Department

 

presse@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 25

Campaigns and Volunteers

Daniel Matt- Head of Department

 

aktionen@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 17

Magazine "Threatened Peoples - Pogrom"

Johanna Fischotter - Editor

 

redaktion@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 28

Homepage and Social Media

Michaela Böttcher - Online Editor

 

onlineredaktion@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 10

Homepage and Social Media

Lewis Rangno - Employee

 

onlineredaktion@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 10

Archive

Iris Castro

 

i.castro@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 13

Digitisation of Publications

Abdul Raffert


a.raffert@gfbv.de

Administration

 

 

Members, Subscribers and Address Administration

Serdar Baysal

 

s.baysal@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 29

Magazine Subscription, Ordering Service

Christian Rach

 

 

c.rach@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 26

Employee

Cécile Ayoub

 

c.ayoub@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 20

Shipping

Muhamed Ibraimovic

 

m.ibraimovic@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 12

Consultation

 

Founder

Tilman Zülch

 

tilman.zuelch@gfbv.de