Contact

That is how you contact us

Society for Threatened Peoples

Post Box 2024

37010 Göttingen

Germany

 

Phone: +49 551 499 06 0

 

E-mail: info@gfbv.de

 

Fax: +49 551 580 28

Your Contact Persons

 

   

 

Political Departments

Director

 

 

Ulrich Delius

direktor@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 27

0160 956 714 03


Genocide Prevention and Responsibility to Protect

 

Hanno Schedler

Advisor

h.schedler@gfbv.de

0551 49906 15

Jasna Causevic

Advisor

j.causevic@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 16


Indigenous Peoples

 

Yvonne Bangert

Advisor

y.bangert@gfbv.de 

0551 499 06 14

Regina Sonk

Advisor

r.sonk@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 23


Ethnic, Religious, Linguistic Minorities, and Nationalities

 

Dr. Kamal Sido

Advisor

k.sido@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 18

Lina Stotz

Advisor

l.stotz@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 19


Communications and Lobbying

Managing Director Communications and Lobbying

Ricarda Steinbach

r.steinbach@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 13

 

 

Advisor Press and Communication                

Jonas Bermaoui

j.bermaoui@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 21

Advisor Publications and Public Relations

Inse Geismar

i.geismar@gfbv.de 

0551 499 06 25

Employee Digital Communication

Niels Keilhack

n.keilhack@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 10

Advisor Campaigns and Regional Groups

Daniel Matt

d.matt@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 17

Editor "Bedrohte Völker – Pogrom"                 

Johanna Fischotter

j.fischotter@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 28


Finance, Administration and Member Support

Managing Director
Finance and Administration

Marlen Mock

m.mock@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 11

 

   

 

  

Employee Member Support and Fundraising

Serdar Baysal

s.baysal@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 29

Employee Finance, Human Resources, Organization

Cécile Ayoub

c.ayoub@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 20

Employee Administration

Christian Rach

c.rach@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 26

Employee Archive

Abdul Raffert

a.raffert@gfbv.de