Contact

That is how you contact us

Society for Threatened Peoples

Post Box 2024

37010 Göttingen

Germany

 

Phone: +49 551 499 06 0

 

E-mail: info@gfbv.de

 

Fax: +49 551 580 28

Your Contact Persons

 

   

 

Political Departments

Managing Director Communications and Lobbying

Linda Fiene

l.fiene@gfbv.de

030 428 048 91

 

 


Genocide Prevention and Responsibility to Protect

 

Hanno Schedler

Advisor

h.schedler@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 15

Jasna Causevic

Advisor

j.causevic@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 16


Indigenous Peoples

 

Yvonne Bangert

Advisor

y.bangert@gfbv.de 

0551 499 06 14

Juliana Miyazaki

Advisor

j.miyazaki@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 23

Regina Sonk

Advisor

r.sonk@gfbv.de


Ethnic, Religious, Linguistic Minorities, and Nationalities

 

Dr. Kamal Sido

Advisor

k.sido@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 18

Tabea Giesecke

project manager miteinander füreinander

t.giesecke@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 19


Communications and Lobbying


Managing Team Leader Communications and Lobbying

Advisor Campaigns

Daniel Matt

d.matt@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 17

Advisor Press and Communication                

Jonas Bermaoui

j.bermaoui@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 21

Advisor Publications and Public Relations

Inse Geismar

i.geismar@gfbv.de 

0551 499 06 25

Advisor Digital Communication

Caroline Siems

c.siems@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 10

Employee Digital Communication

Niels Keilhack

n.keilhack@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 10

Editor "Für Vielfalt"

              

Johanna Fischotter

j.fischotter@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 28

Regional volunteer groups and office management

Svenja Peters

s.peters@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 12

 


Finance, Administration and Member Support

Managing Director
Finance and Administration

Marlen Mock

m.mock@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 11

 

   

 

  

Employee Member Support and Fundraising

Serdar Baysal

s.baysal@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 29

Employee Administration

Christian Rach

c.rach@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 26

Employee Finance, Human Resources, Organization

Cécile Ayoub

c.ayoub@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 20

Employee Administration

Linda Döring

l.doering@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 11