Contact

The Office

Society for Threatened Peoples

Post Box 2024
37010 Göttingen
Germany

Phone: +49 551 499 06 0
E-mail: info@gfbv.de
Fax: +49 551 580 28

 





Our Team

 

Director

Roman Kühn

r.kuehn@gfbv.de

+49 30 42 804 891

 

Human Rights Departments

Sarah Reinke

Managing Team Leader Human Rights Departments

s.reinke@gfbv.de

Department for Genocide Prevention and Responsibility to Protect

Jasna Causevic

Advisor

j.causevic@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 16

Hanno Schedler

Advisor - on parental leave -

h.schedler@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 15

 

Department for Indigenous Peoples

Jan Königshausen

Advisor

j.koenigshausen@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 14

Regina Sonk

Advisor

- on parental leave -

r.sonk@gfbv.de

 

Nora Erdmann

Advisor

n.erdmann@gfbv.de

Eliane Fernandes

Advisor

e.fernandes@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 23

Department for Ethnic, Religious, Linguistic Minorities and Nationalities

Dr. Kamal Sido

Advisor

k.sido@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 18

 

Tabea Giesecke

Advisor

t.giesecke@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 19

Communications and Lobbying

Managing Team Leader Communications and Lobbying

Advisor Campaigns

Daniel Matt

d.matt@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 17

Advisor Press and Communication

Jonas Bermaoui

- on parental leave -

j.bermaoui@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 21

Advisor Press and Communication

Sarah Neumeyer

presse@gfbv.de

0551 499 06 21

Advisor Publications and Public Relations

Inse Geismar

i.geismar@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 25

Editor Magazine "Für Vielfalt"

Johanna Fischotter

j.fischotter@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 28

Employee Magazine "Für Vielfalt"

Salome Müller

S.Mueller@gfbv.de

+49 551 49906-12

Employee Volunteering and Campaigns 

Elena Dellmuth

e.dellmuth@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 22

Advisor Digital Communication

Stefanie Grolig

s.grolig@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 10

Employee Digital Communication

Myriam Givens 

m.givens@gfbv.de

 

Finance, Administration and Member Support

Team Manager Administration

Employee Member Support and Fundraising

Serdar Baysal

s.baysal@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 29

Employee Administration

Christian Rach

c.rach@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 26

Employee Finance, Human Resources, Organization

Cécile Ayoub

c.ayoub@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 20

Employee Administration

Linda Döring

l.doering@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 11