Contact

How to Contact Us


Society for Threatened Peoples

Post Box 2024

37010 Göttingen

Germany

 

Phone: +49 551 499 06 0

E-mail: info@gfbv.de

Fax: +49 551 580 28

 

Your Contact Persons

 

Director


Roman Kühn

r.kuehn@gfbv.de

+49 30 42 804 891

 

Human Rights Departments


Managing Team Leader Human Rights Departments 

Advisor Genocide Prevention and Responsibility to Protect

Hanno Schedler

h.schedler@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 15

 

Genocide Prevention and Responsibility to Protect


Nadja Grossenbacher

Advisor

n.grossenbacher@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 27

 

Jasna Causevic

Advisor

j.causevic@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 16

 

Indigenous Peoples


Regina Sonk

Advisor

r.sonk@gfbv.de

 

Eliane Fernandes

Advisor

e.fernandes@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 23

 

Ethnic, Religious, Linguistic Minorities and Nationalities


Dr. Kamal Sido

Advisor

k.sido@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 18

 

Tabea Giesecke

Advisor

t.giesecke@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 19

 

Communications and Lobbying


Managing Team Leader Communications and Lobbying

Advisor Campaigns

Daniel Matt

d.matt@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 17

 

Employee Volunteering and Campaigns 

Elena Dellmuth

e.dellmuth@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 22

 

Advisor Press and Communication     

Jonas Bermaoui

j.bermaoui@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 21

 

Advisor Publications and Public Relations

Inse Geismar

i.geismar@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 25

          

Editor "Für Vielfalt"

Johanna Fischotter

j.fischotter@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 28

 

Advisor Digital Communication

Magdalena Otterstedt

m.otterstedt@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 10

 

Employee Digital Communication

Myriam Givens 

m.givens@gfbv.de

 

Finance, Administration and Member Support


Employee Member Support and Fundraising

Serdar Baysal

s.baysal@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 29

 

Employee Administration

Christian Rach

c.rach@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 26

 

Employee Finance, Human Resources, Organization

Cécile Ayoub

c.ayoub@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 20

 

Employee Administration

Linda Döring

l.doering@gfbv.de

+49 551 499 06 11